Creating The Market Report

When Creating the Market report I found it easier to begin with to come at it from a business plan approach. It has defiantly helped me to look deeper into certain areas and at some stages my research and findings have even made me change my mind about certain choices, realising that some things won’t work and that other ideas might be more appropriate.

When starting to write my business plan I look at this guide online:

How to Write a Blog Business Plan (Free Workbook and All)

It tackles the business plan from a blogging perspective which was interesting to read through. I do believe when creating my marketing report for my final major i will need to incorporate more from this style. Schedules, monitization and social strategies will be key for this business.

Leave a Reply

